International Conference on Computer Simulation in Physics and beyond

September 6-10, 2015, Moscow, Russia



Keynote Speakers


Conference Program

Conference Proceedings new!



Important dates

Abstract Submission

Payment Methods


Visa Support

Social Program


About Moscow

Contact Information

Best Poster Prize

Conference Poster


Local organizing committee

Belov Alexander - chair; director, Department of Applied Mathematics, HSE

Uvaysov Saygid - vice-chair; vice-director, MIEM HSE

Linetskiy Boris - head, department of research, MIEM HSE

Krashakov Serge - Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics

Shikota Svetlana - Science Center in Chernogolovka RAS

Titkova Nadezhda - MIEM HSE

Ivanov Ilya - MIEM HSE

Advisory Board

Tikhonov Alexander - academician of RAO, chair

Evtushenko Yuri - academician of RAS

Zelenyi Lev - academician of RAS

Ivannikov Viktor - academician of RAS

Litvak Alexander - academician of RAS

Chetverushkin Boris - academician of RAS

Program Committee (to be confirmed)

Adler Joan - Technion, Israel

Andreoni Wanda - Technical University of Lozanna, Switzerland

Biktimirov Marat - Federal Research Center for Informatics and Control, Russia

Chetty Nithaya - University of Pretoria, South Africa

Ciccotti Giovanni - University of Rome, Italy

Hansen Alex - University of Trondheim, Norway

Janke Wolfhard - Leipzig University, Germany

Kertesz Janos - Budapest University, Hungary

Lebedev Vladimir - Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, Russia

Lin Hai-Qing - Beijing Computational Science Research Center, China

Nazirov Ravil - Institute of Space Research, Russia

Novotny Mark - Mississippi State University, USA

Shchur Lev - Science Center in Chernogolovka, Russia

Starobinsky Alexei - Landau Institute, Russia

Takabe Hideaki - Osaka University, Japan

Xiantu He - Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China

Conference Chair

Lev Shchur